Ministerial staff

Spencer Plumlee | Senior Pastor

Scott LyleDiscipleship Pastor

John Bailey | Administrative Pastor

Mike Rothwell | Interim Worship Leader

Patrick Janson | Student Minister

Marla Coolidge | Director Preschool Ministries

Support Staff

Ellen Smith  |  Children's Ministry Assistant

Jackie Winn  |  Administrative Assistant


For more information about the Pastor Advisory Council and other committees, click here

Steve Cooper - 2018 Council Member

Joey Lemons - 2019 Council Member

Eddie Valenzuela - 2020 Council Member

Danny Swafford - 2021 Council Member

Michael Fore - 2022 Council Member